My Soulful Favorites

Good Morning! 🙂

We’re coming up on the one year anniversary already, so I thought now would be a great time to do a recap of my favorite recipes I’ve created to date.

I hope one of them inspires you to try a vegan meal soon…

The Garden Palate 

Maple Spiced Cous Cous with Cranberries, Pears, & Almonds

Not Your Average Chili – Vegan Style

Vegan Strawberry Banana Breakfast Short Cakes

Carob Almond Fudgy Crispies

Creamy Beans and Things Quinoa 

Curried Coconut Squash Soup

My Vegan Cheezy Sauce

Better-Than-Pesto Pesto

Kreamy Peach Parfait

This is Vegan? Potato Salad 

Now if only I could get the Train to make me one of these 😉

Tell me about you.

Be gentle. Be kind. Be loving to you. 

One thought on “My Soulful Favorites

  1. Thanks, I’ve made some of these, but have forgotten about some of the others. Carob Almond Crispies are amazing!! Can’t wait to try the others. Wow what an exciting year it has been for you. Thanks for taking us all along on your journey.

Leave a Reply

