Pumpkin Pie Soft-Serve.

If you haven’t been around lately, I’ve been pulling my inspriations from pumpkin.

Okay, I’ve been totally obsessed, but I. Just. Can’t. Stop. It tastes so darned good! Did you try my Cheezy Sauce or the Smoothie recipe? If you did, you know what I’m talking about. If you didn’t, what are you waiting for?!

Whatever your excuse is for refusing to jump on the pumpkin-wagon, I ask that you jump on for the ride with this recipe! I promise this one won’t disappoint (I only have one more pumpkin recipe…)

Pumpkin Pie Soft-Serve

1 frozen banana

1/2 c. pumpkin – very cold

1 merjool date – pitted

1/2 tsp pumpkin pie spice

1 tsp vanilla

2 tbsp vanilla almond milk (optional – only use if needed because it will thin the consistency)

4 soaked almonds (optional)

Place all the ingredients into a food-processor and process until the consistency of soft-serve ice cream (3 – 5 minutes).

Before…

After.

Spoon into your favorite dish. Spoon into your mouth.

So simple, so delicious. Enjoy!

Tell me about you.

Be Gentle. Be kind. Be loving to you. 

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Pie Soft-Serve.

Leave a Reply

