Friday Night Flap

I’m excited to welcome another Friday Night Flap! So far I’ve received some great feedback, but I’d really enjoy more of your thoughts, suggestions and ideas, so keep them coming please!

So as I mention here, Fridays are going to be a day of discussion. Mostly about the most recent Weekly Wednesday Cheer, but also about anything of interest to you. This blog is not only about me and my soul searching journey, but I hope it can be a place for you to offer comments, critiques, thoughts, support, and suggestions.

What did you all think of the Bean and Veggie Patty? The Train and I had some good hard laughs with these patties because being that I used juice pulp (meaning nothing but the fiber of the plant) we were hitting the bath room quite frequently. We started calling them the pooper patties not for their taste (we both thought they tasted better than any store-bought veggie patty) but because they were so full of fiber we couldn’t help but be flushed out! We still rather enjoyed them and I have decided they will become a staple in our weekly menu.

What did you think?

As I said before, this blog is not only intended for me but also for all of you. I hope to inspire and provoke. With that said what sections would you like to see more of? What types of recipes would you like to see? What topics are you interested in or have questions about that I may be able to research and hopefully find some sort of answer to?

Tell me about you.

Leave a Reply

